2016 Switzerland


Hi! We are glad you stopped by! We are traveling to Switzerland for some good hiking, chocolate, cheese, and bread. Itinerary.

Once our journey begins, scroll down to see our daily adventures, links, and pictures. You can view all the pictures per day in thumbnails or you can click on one to get a larger view and scroll through that day’s photos.

View the individual travelers’ posts here before they are uploaded to the main site:

Our Trip to Switzerland: The Daily Journals

Switzerland from September 27 to October 14

Itinerary.

Tuesday, September 27 – Day 1: We begin our adventure to Switzerland

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Wednesday, September 28 – Day 2: Kandersteg

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Thursday, September 29 – Day 3: Kandersteg

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Friday, September 30 – Day 4: Murren

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Saturday, October 1 – Day 5: Murren

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Sunday, October 2- Day 6: Murren

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Monday, October 3 – Day 7: Murren

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Tuesday, October 4 – Day 8: Weissbad

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Wednesday, October 5 – Day 9: Weissbad

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Thursday, October 6 – Day 10: Weissbad

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Friday, October 7 – Day 11: Weissbad

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Saturday, October 8 – Day 12: Pontresina

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Sunday, October 9 – Day 13: Pontresina

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Monday, October 10 – Day 14: Pontresina

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Tuesday, October 11 – Day 15: Pontresina

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Wednesday, October 12 – Day 16: Pontresina

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Thursday, October 13 – Day 17: Zurich

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top

Friday, October 14 – Day 18: Zurich

No updates yet!

View the daily Update Blast from the Mature Set View the daily Update Blast from Kristin
…back to top